New Committee for TPC

Thanks to those members who attended the recent Annual General Meeting and those who sent apologies. A new club committee was elected, including a change in the President role, as follows:

  • President, John Beck

  • Vice President, Adam Franklin

  • Secretary, Sharon Beck

  • Treasurer, currently vacant

  • Committee, Barry Prior

  • Committee, Tim Askew

  • Committee, John Gray

A massive thanks to departing committee members for their contributions.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts